top of page

Watch the 2021 version of FORSAKEN LAMBS

From the Made Manifest Online Release Show

Order physical copies:

Vocals: Yoav Ruiz-Feingold Drums: Agustin Lobo @lobo_drums Bass, Video Edit/Mastering: Felipe Leyton @felipeleytoncabrera Guitars, Mixing: Matias Bahamondes @dogmattinson

FORSAKEN LAMBS, original version available on CENTURIES OF LIES, 2018.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page