Release Date: July 23rd 2021

Japanese Digipak CD Pro Audio, Gloss Finish, 16 page booklet

Shipping worldwide


Tracklist: TBA


Yoav Ruiz-Feingold – Vocals

Matías Bahamondes – Guitars

Guillermo Rocha – Bass

Agustín Lobo – Drums & Percussion


Joe Stump – Guest Guitar Solo on Track 1

Awká Mondaka (Nunca Seremos Dichosos) – Additional Vocals on Track 10

Mario González (Austral) – Quena on Track 9

Emily Gelineau – Violin on Tracks 1 & 7

Guillermo Valdivia – Upright Bass on Tracks 1, 7 & 9


Produced & Engineered by Pancho Arenas

Mixed by Pancho Arenas, Talca, Chile

Mastered by Flemming Rasmussen at Sweet Silence Studios, Copenhagen, Denmark


Drums recorded at Estudio del Sur, María Pinto, Chile

Assistant Engineer: Ignacio Portales

Vocals engineered by Anthony Medaglia at Sonic Titan Studios, Massachusetts, USA

Additional recordings made at Orange Studio, Santiago, Chile

Assistant Engineer: Hernán Silva


Cover Art by Paolo Girardi, Ascoli Piceno, Italy

Digipak design by Medu1a, Chile

Photography by Sebastián Domínguez


Joe Stump appears courtesy of Alcatrazz & Joe Stump

Awká Mondaka appears courtesy of Nunca Seremos Dichosos


All songs written by Ruiz-Feingold/Bahamondes/Lobo

All lyrics and words by Ruiz-Feingold

String Arrangements by Ruiz-Feingold, Bahamondes & Pancho Arenas



PRE-ORDER This Darkness Feels Alive - Deluxe Digipak CD